top of page

Hello!

As the K-12 College and Career Counselor, I am responsible for supporting all of our students and their post-secondary planning. What a BIG responsibility! I plan to use this blog/site to post important information for students and families while you are planning for your future. Since many things may be different for this upcoming school year, I will use this forum to share information that may have otherwise been shared in a more traditional way. This also gives me the opportunity to share more information with students and families as they begin this exciting process!

Below are a few items that I have found over the summer that may help our rising seniors as they plan for next year. Please feel free to reach out to me directly with any questions. Each high school student is assigned a school counselor that has been with them since freshman year. The assigned counselor for each student will continue to reach out to students on their caseload to help with this planning process. I am a resource to support these great counselors!

Websites:



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The PSAT is coming (again!)

Wait for it... Wait for it... Although we made the decision to cancel Hershey's offering of the PSAT/NMSQT test this fall, we still wanted to give students the opportunity to take the test in preparat

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page